b5d9ce18a7 · use "creature/pkg-active" manage packages manually · Updated 2026-09-14 15:02:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?